When I delete the history, the sidebar should be reloaded automatically
For me that would be the expected and desired behavior. Unfortunately the field below the contact ID still contains the text of the last deleted message while the chat view is already empty. Can this be fixed or is the behavior intended?
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information