Removing account does not remove device
Observed with a Jams account on iOS, but may affect others.
- Log in
- Notice the device list
- Remove account (to effectively log out)
- Log back in
- Notice the device list will still have the "device" of your previous log in. Furthermore, trying to revoke this device results in an error.